Help fund "The Dark Rift" LP coming soon!

The Dark Rift LP is the third and final chapter in the “Guerrilla Alliance” PXR trilogy. Featuring all of PXR (EL*A*KWENTS, Irrefutable, Scripture & More) As well as production from Amos the Ancient Prophet, Mir The Bloody, Mac the Rebel & more! The single “Attack By Fire” feat. 9th Prince of Killarmy is coming soon!

Check out the perks such as digi & hard copy CDs, T-Shirts / Hoodies & Beanies, 12″ vinyl single AND MORE!

Paypal EoF pre orders and other donations to: !

Pre-Order EMPIRE OF FEAR LP Now ft. Canibus, Chief Kamachi, Block McCloud, LCOB, Sick Since, Vee Eye & Highdro

by SKAM2?
by SKAM2?


1. Kingdom of Fear (Intro)
Producer: Vee Eye

2. The War Scroll
Producer: Macabean The Rebel (of Guerrilla Alliance)

3. El Rito Divino De Reyes
featuring Vee Eye
Producer: Macabean The Rebel (of Guerrilla Alliance)

4. Ghost in the Machine
featuring EL*A*KWENTS
Producer: Vee Eye

5. Megiddo
Producer: Macabean The Rebel (of Guerrilla Alliance)

6. Alliance Of Peril
featuring Lone Ninja (of Twin Perils)
Producer: Macabean The Rebel (of Guerrilla Alliance)

7. Vae Victis
Producer: Macabean The Rebel (of Guerrilla Alliance)

8. Lordz of Shadowz
featuring The Jotaka; Sick Since
Producer: Macabean The Rebel (of Guerrilla Alliance)

9. Omerta
Producer: Macabean The Rebel (of Guerrilla Alliance)

10. Scimitar
featuring Highdro; Tehutimos (aka Richard Raw of Lost Children Of Babylon)
Producer: Macabean The Rebel (of Guerrilla Alliance)

11. Eye 4 An Eye
featuring Block McCloud (of Brooklyn Academy); Tone Spliff
Producer: Macabean The Rebel (of Guerrilla Alliance)

12. Black Earth
featuring Rasul Allah (of Lost Children Of Babylon)
Producer: Amos The Ancient Prophet

13. Predatory Spiritualism
featuring Chief Kamachi; Tone Spliff
Producer: Amos The Ancient Prophet

14. Ordo Ab Chao
featuring Canibus; Tone Spliff
Producer: Domingo

15. Empire of Terror (Outro)
Producer: Vee Eye

16. Ordo Ab Chao (2012 Remix) (Bonus)
featuring Canibus; Tone Spliff
Producer: Macabean The Rebel (of Guerrilla Alliance)

17. Ronin feat. The PXR Praetorz (Bonus)
featuring Stranga; EL*A*KWENTS; Scripture
Producer: Vee Eye

Scimitar feat. Highdro (NV) & Richard Raw aka Tehutimos (Formerly of LCOB) prod. Macabean the Rebel (Empire of Fear) LP

Black Earth feat. Rasul Allah7 From LCOB! prod Amos the Ancient Prophet

SCIMITAR feat. Highdro & Richard Raw aka Tehutimos prod. Macabean the Rebel!

by SKAM2?
by SKAM2?

Eye 4 An Eye feat. Block McCloud & Tone Spliff AND the EMPIRE OF FEAR LP Cover art by Skam2?

Eye For An Eye ft. Block McCloud & DJ Tone Spliff out now on the PXR Tube!

by SKAM2?
by SKAM2?

The Empire of Fear LP cover is now complete by legendary East Coast graffiti artist SKAM2? !

Irrefutable solo Lp trilogy OUT NOW!

The Anarchist Reader Ep Trilogy
includes all the tracks from the three eps Shadow In The Woods ,Black Bloc and Projekt Mayhem including the bonus tracks… a couple of the tracks from the earliest of the eps(shadow in the woods) have been reduxed to gain better quality and mastering…

28 tracks long with 3 segments of narration by proph murph to introduce the chapters totaling a 79.something minute run time…

Track List
Chapter 1 : Shadow In The Woods
1. Language Of The Damned(Violence) Ft DJ1Mic – Prod. MétroPol Production
2. Assassinz Of Kings w/JKrazy Ft Needles – Prod Coney Island Records
3. Urban Guerrilla Monkey Wrencher – Prod MétroPol
4. Verbal Terrorism Ft Hazmat – Prod. Dion
5. Anarchists In Black w JKrazy as The Cult of Reason(3rd Chambah Rmx)
6. Shadow In The Woods Ft & Prod. DJ Joon
7. Death Of A BobbleHeaded Hipster(Jskeen Diss) – Prod. MétroPol Production*
8. Earthly Hell Ft Lokwan – Prod. Luka Beatz*
9. Myth Of Progress Ft Kogeemo – Prod. KO35H32
10. Language Of The Damned(Alter Cutz) Ft DJ Joon – Prod. MétroPol Production

Chapter 2 : Black Bloc
11. Green Anarchy Ft & Prod. Rizoma….
12. Black Bloc Ft Needles – Prod. Push Beats…
13. HypnoBox SleepShop Ft Joe Dirt – Prod Luka..
14. Anarchist Cookbook Sabotage – Prod. Luka…
15. No Fate – Prod Green Dutch..
16. Skynet – Prod Luka…
17. Teknocrats w/ El*A*Kwents (Skull Damage RMX)
18. Myth Of Progress Ft Kogeemo(3rd Chambah RMX)…
19. Silicone Babies – Prod. Green Dutch[Bonus Track]

Chapter 3 : Projekt Mayhem
20. Ground Zero – KO35H32
21. Societal Conditioning Ft & Prod Rizoma…
22. Product Of The Environment – Prod. Green Dutch…
23. State Corporation Systematic Exploitation – Prod. KO35H32…
24. Gray State – Prod. Green Dutch…
25. Pop Culture Psych War(3rd Chambah RMX)…
26. Propaganda Of The Deed Ft DJ Joon – Prod. MetroPol Production
27. Removing The Blindfolds Ft Skull Damage(3rd Chambah RMX) …
28. Wage Slavez Ft Jmac – Prod Luka/Leo B Dope [Unreleased Bonus]

and the price is $15 + 10 for shipping outside of Australia

Planet X Records LLC 2013

Follow @IrrefutableMatt

Interview with HELL RAZAH of Sunz of Man sunday feb. 10th 4-7pm EST

Just wanted to update everyone that we will have HELL RAZAH live in the PXR mothership SUNDAY Feb 10th from 4-7pm EST! Feel free to send us questions for him or join us live for the show, and ask in the chat room!

hell razah

Interview with the beautiful model Claire @VogueBomshell on sunday Jan 27th @ 4-7pm EST!

 photo image2_zps97ed1bc9.jpeg

 photo image_zps3ae7c6f8.jpeg

 photo photo_zpsf92a60a5.jpg

 photo image2_zpsa45662d2.jpeg

Claire is a model from Oregon, follow her @VogueBombshell! We met her in 2012 when she was on her way to Haiti!

PX Radio – Looking for guests

What up all. We are still searching for guests for season 2 of PX Radio.

We are always interested in hearing from those involved in areas such as underground music, history, art, movies, politics, and spirituality.

If you would like to appear on PX radio then please contact: