Guerrilla Alliance: Empire of Fear LP Single

Empire Of Fear LP The highly anticipated sophomore release from PXR’s flagship artists. Cover art by SKAM2?, features from Canibus, Chief Kamachi, Block McCloud, LCOB, Lone Ninja, and the last official posthumous verse from original west coast member Vee Eye who produced 4 tracks on the LP (R.I.P). Cuts by DJ Tone Spliff, Guerrilla Alliance expands on their philosophy since “Guerrilla Warfare”, and displays a more personal perspective of their style.
Track Listing & Audio.

Buy “Ordo Ab Chao” feat. CANIBUS here!