Relentless: Gritty Raw Intellect Vol. 2

Prelude to Relentless’ upcoming album on PXR “Dark Days: Age of Aquarius” LP coming soon on Planet X Records LLC

Track List
2.Real Drama prod by Big Therm
3.Relentless Attack
4.We back feat Illamental and Profess
5.Vivid Images
6.Gritty Raw
7.Grind to Get feat Profess
8.Eastwood Gat ft illamental and Oblivious
9.Do what I want
10.On the Run 2 prod Purpose
11.Hypothetical Love
12.2nd Tear feat Oblivious and P-Ro
13.Modern Babylon
14.Sandman feat Grimm and Sacrifice
15.I Lost Myself feat Conudrum prod
17.Stay Focused